Term Dates

Term Dates: 2020/21

Please find our term dates below for 2020/21.

INSET Days - School closed on the below days
  • Tuesday 1st  September 2020
  • Thursday 22nd October 2020
  • Friday 23rd October 2020
  • Monday 19th July 2021
  • Tuesday 20th July 2021
Autumn Term 2019
  • Starts: Monday 1st September (Monday INSET day)
  • Ends: Friday 18th December 2020
  • Half Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020
  • Christmas Holidays – Monday 21st December 2020-Friday 1st January 2021
Spring Term 2020
  • Starts: Monday 4th January 2021
  • Ends: Friday 26th March 2021
  • Half term: Monday 15th February 2021 to Friday 19th February 2021
  • Easter Break – Monday 29th March 2021 – Friday 9th April
Summer Term 2020
  • Starts: Monday 12th April 2021
  • Ends: Tuesday 20th July 2021 (INSET Days 19th and 20th July 2021)
  • May Day: Monday 3rd May 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 31st May 2021 to Friday 4th June 2021
  • School finishes for the summer term on Friday 16th July 2021