Term Dates

Term Dates: 2021/22

Please find our term dates below for 2020/21.

INSET and May Days - School closed on the below days
  • Wednesday 1st September 2021
  • Friday 22nd October 2021
  • Monday 2nd May 2022 – May Day
  • Thursday 26th May 2022
  • Friday 27th May 2022 – Jubilee Bank Holiday
Autumn Term 2021
  • Starts: Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • Ends: Wednesday 22nd December 2021
  • Half Term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021
  • Christmas Holidays – Thursday 23rd December 2021-Tuesday 4th January 2022
Spring Term 2022
  • Starts: Wednesday 5th January 2022
  • Ends: Friday 8th April March 2022
  • Half term: Monday 21st February 2021 to Friday 25th February 2022
  • Easter Break – Monday 11th April 2022 – Friday 22nd April 2022
Summer Term 2022
  • Starts: Monday 25th April 2022
  • Ends: Friday 15th July 2022
  • May Day: Monday 2nd May 2022
  • Half Term: Monday 30th May 2022 to Friday 3rd June 2022
  • School finishes for the summer term on Friday 15th July 2022