Menu
Home Page

Northway Primary and Nursery School

'Together we can achieve anything'

Google Search
Google Translate
Northway Primary School

Northway Primary and Nursery School

'Together we can achieve anything'

Attendance Board

Attendance for October 2018 was:

96.13% school target is 97%

Achievements
  • Walliams
  • Dahl
  • Rowling
  • Shakespeare

Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Monday 3 September to Thursday 20 December

Half Term - Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October

Christmas Holidays - Friday 21 December - Friday 4 January 

 

Spring Term 2019 

Monday 7 January to Friday 5 April

Half Term - Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February

Easter Holidays - Monday 8 April - Monday 22 April

 

Summer Term 2019

Tuesday 23 April to Wednesday 24 July

May Day - Monday 6 May

Half Term - Monday 27 May - Friday 31 May

School finishes on Tuesday 24 July at 2pm

 

INSET Days - School closed on the below days

Monday 3 September

Tuesday 4 September

Monday 29 October

Monday 25 February

Wednesday 24 July

 

Welcome to

Northway Primary and Nursery School

‘Together we can achieve anything’

Top