Menu
Home Page

Northway Primary and Nursery School

'Together we can achieve anything'

Google Search
Google Translate
Northway Primary School

Northway Primary and Nursery School

'Together we can achieve anything'

Attendance Board

Attendance for Academic Year so far was:

96.08%

Achievements
  • Walliams
  • Dahl
  • Rowling
  • Shakespeare

Term Dates 2017-2018

Autumn Term 2017

Monday 4 September 2017 to Thursday 21 December 2017

Half Term - Monday 23 October to Friday 27 October 2017

 

Spring Term 2018 

Monday 8 January to Friday 23 March 2018

Half Term - Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018 

Easter Holidays - Monday 26th March - Friday 6th April 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Monday 9 April to Tuesday 24 July 2018

May Day - Monday 7 May 2018

Half Term - Monday 28 May - Friday 1 June

School finishes for the Summer Holidays on Friday 20th July at 2.00pm

 

INSET Days

Monday 19th February 2018

Monday 23rd July 2018

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Welcome to

Northway Primary and Nursery School

‘Together we can achieve anything’

Top