Home Page

Governors at Northway

Northway Primary School Governing Body


Head Teacher

Mr P Anderson


Co-opted Governor/Community

Miss A Shacklady

Mrs C Beckwith Chair of Maths Committee

Mr A Wain, Deputy Chair, Chair of Curiculum & Development Committee & Chair of Safeguarding

Mr A Kent

Mrs S Donnelly, Chair of Governors & Chair of English Committee

Mrs R Ryder

Rev R Williams



LA Representative Governor

Mrs J Lloyd- PP Champion


Parent Governors


Mr M Crowder, Chair of Staffing and Finance Committee

Mr J Cockcroft

Mr C Jones


Staff Governor

Mrs E Delaney


Associate Governor

Mrs C Tatlow